Does your employer match donations?

Click below to find out.

Get Social With Us

United Way




Catalogue for Philanthropy


Coaches Committee

The Coaches Committee is a dedicated group of volunteers committed to furthering KEEN's mission. Committee

members are responsible for supervising all KEEN program activities during a session as program coordinators, conducting orientation for the new volunteers, helping new volunteer coaches work with their athletes, and helping set up before and after a session. Other members of the coaches committee help with planning fundraising events and manage other matters consistent with KEEN's mission.

If you are interested in joining the Coaches Committee, please call the KEEN Hotline at 301-770-3200, ext.2 and a member of the Committee will get back to you.

Coaches Committee Members


Christine Antoniou
Sydney Axelrod
Jeffrey Bialos
Emma Bixler
Tammy Bronstein
Allison Burns
Hyder Chowdhry
Rochelle Coleman
Jonathan Daulte
Sarah Dowd
Michele Doyle
Bernadette Duffy
Julie Fischer
Nancyellen Gentile
Charlie Gilbert 

Marsha Glazer
Son Huynh
Lisa Josephowitz
Colleen Kennedy
Emily King
Hillary Komma
Maureen Liu
Catherine Lynch
Gage Maddy
Victoria "Vicky" Manalanson
Sarah McMahon
Jane Meacham
Andy Miller
Jen Muething
Karen Migdail

Minh Thu Nguyen
Joe Ottinger
Laura Partridge
Merrilee Seidman
Chimere Stevenson
Mary Tabakin
Eric Tarring
Maria Velegris
Denise Venero
Rachel Walega
Beth Wenger
Lela Williams
Christina Winkler
Karen Woolman