Online Schedule for KEEN Athletes

KEEN Live at Home Online Sessions  

 

Wednesday, December 2 

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here

Thursday, December 3

4:30 pm: KEEN Book Club Register Here
 

Friday, December 4

6 pm: Winter Wonderland Party Register Here

Sunday, December 6

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, December 9

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here

Thursday, December 10

4:30 pm: KEEN Book Club Register Here 
 

Sunday, December 13

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Music Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, December 16

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here

Thursday, December 17

4:30 pm: KEEN Book Club Register Here 

Sunday, December 20

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, December 30

 7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 


Sunday, January 10

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here 
1 pm: Tae Kwon Do Register Here 
2 pm: Yoga Register Here