Online Schedule for KEEN Athletes

KEEN Live at Home Online Sessions 

Sunday, September 27

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Tae Kwon Do Register Here 
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, September 30

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 
 


Sunday, October 4

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Music Register Here 
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, October 7 

 7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends  Register Here

Sunday, October 11

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Tae Kwon Do Register Here 
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, October 14

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 

Sunday, October 18

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Music Register Here 
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, October 21

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 

Sunday, October 25

Pre-recorded sessions: Links coming soon.

Wednesday, October 28 

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 


 

Sunday, November 1 

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Music Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, November 4

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 

Sunday, November 8

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, November 11

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 

Sunday, November 15

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Music Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, November 18

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here 

Sunday, November 22

Pre-recorded sessions: Links coming soon.


Wednesday, December 2 

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here

Sunday, December 6

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, December 9

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here

Sunday, December 13

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Music Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, December 16

7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here

Sunday, December 20

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm Yoga Register Here 

Wednesday, December 30

 7 pm: Fun Activities with KEEN Volunteers and Friends Register Here