Online Schedule for KEEN Athletes | KEEN Greater DC

Online Schedule for KEEN Athletes

KEEN Live at Home Online Sessions  

As Zoom has become a part of our daily connection and communication, we need to adapt accordingly.  Please note that during all KEEN ZOOM sessions and activities, we require that all participants are fully dressed (a full-covered top and pants/shorts). This also pertains to anyone who may be seen on camera in the background.  

 

Wednesday, May 5

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, May 6

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here

Sunday, May 9

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm: Music Register Here
2 pm: Yoga Register Here

Wednesday, May 12

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, May 13

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here

Sunday, May 16

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm: Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm: Yoga Register Here

Wednesday, May 19

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, May 20

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here

Sunday, May 23

All sessions will be pre-recorded. Links coming soon.

Wednesday, May 26

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, May 27

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here


Wednesday, June 2

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, June 3

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here

Sunday, June 6

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm: Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm: Yoga Register Here

Wednesday, June 9

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, June 10

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here

Friday, June 11 

6:30 pm: Prom Link coming soon

Sunday, June 13

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm: Music Register Here
2 pm: Yoga Register Here

Wednesday, June 16

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, June 17

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here

Sunday, June 20

11 am: Fit, Story Time and Zumba Register Here
1 pm: Tae Kwon Do Register Here
2 pm: Yoga Register Here

Wednesday, June 23

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here

Thursday, June 24

4:30 pm: Book Club Register Here

Sunday, June 27

All sessions are pre-recorded. Links coming soon.

Wednesday, June 30

7 pm: Fun and Games with KEEN Friends and Volunteers Register Here